AA Route Planner link

 Date - 2018
 Event Venue/Location  Band Set-up Time/Start Time 

4 Jan (Thu)

First practice of 2018 Band Room, United Reformed Church, Bow Street, Langport, TA10 0EW 20:00

3 Mar (Sat)

Postponed until further notice Concert St Mary's Church, The Hill, Huish Episcopi, Langport, TA10 9QR 19:00 for 19:30 start

5 Apr (Thu)

Band AGM Band room, Langport 20:00

14 Apr (Sat)

First Aid Course (private event) Band room, Langport 10:00 to 14:00

22 Apr (Sun)

St George's Parade (Marching) Yeovil, setting off from Octagon car park 13:30 for 14:00 start

7 May (Mon)

Kingsbury May Festival St Martin's Churchyard, Kingsbury Episcopi,  TA12 6AU
12:00 for 12:30 start TBC
12 May (Sat) Private Event Crewkerne

11:30 for 12:00 start

20 May (Sun) Open Air Concert Vivary Park, Taunton, TA1 3PX

14:30 for 15:00 start

26 May (Sat) Langport & District Friendly Society March Langport and Huish Episcopi

08:00 for 08:30 start

21 Jun (Thu) Open Air Concert

The Cat Head Inn (garden), Cat Street, Chiselborough, TA14 6TT

19:00 for 19:30 start
23 Jun (Sat) Open Rehearsal

Martock Parish Hall (next to chemist), Martock, TA12 6JL

09:30 for 10:00 start
28 Jun (Thu) Open Air Concert

The Old Rectory, Middle Chinnock, TA18 7PN (about a mile from Chiselborough)

18:30 for 19:00 start
14 Jul (Sat) Evening Performance

Near Chard (venue/address TBA)

Evening TBA
22 Jul (Sun) Open Air Concert

Wellington Park, Wellington, TA21 8NF

14:00 for 14:30 start
4 Aug (Sat) St Mary's Church Fete

The Rectory, Huish Episcopi, Langport, TA10 9QR

11 Aug (Sat) Music by the Lakes

Thorney Lakes Caravan & Camping Park, Thorney, Langport, TA10 0DW

17:45 for 18:30 start (TBC)
27 Aug (Mon) Muchelney Church Fete

The White House, Muchelney, Langport, TA10 0DQ

14:30 for 15:00 start
1 Sep (Sat) Drayton Street Fair Drayton, near Langport, TA10 0JY TBA
22 Sep (Sat) Open Air Concert Lyme Regis Promenade - Marine Parade, behind Cobb Gate Beach TBA
11 Nov (Sun) Somerton Remembrance Parade March off from Somerton Fire Station, TA11 6LY 08:45 for 09:30 start
16 Dec (Sun) Carol Service/Concert Kingsbury Episcopi Methodist Church, Thorney Road, TA12 6BG TBA
23 Dec (Sun) Carol Service United Reformed Church, Bow Street, Langport, TA10 0EW TBA