Kingsbury Episcopi Band

Engagements

Date (2020)EventVenue/LocationBand Set-up Time/ Start Time
26 Mar (Thurs) POSTPONEDBand AGMBand Room, Langort 8pm
3 May (Sun) - CANCELLEDKingsbury May FestivalKingsbury Episcopi TBA
8 May (Fri) - CANCELLEDVE DayStoke St Gregory TBA
17 May (Sun) - POSTPONED Outdoor ConcertLyme Regis10:45 for 11:00 start
23 May (Sat) - CANCELLEDMarch Langport Club DayTBA
21 June (Sun)Open Garden PartyTBCTBA
28 June / 19 July / 26 July TBCOutdoor ConcertVivary ParkTBA
1 Aug (Sat)St Mary’s Church FeteThe Rectory, Huish Episcopi, Langport TBA
8 Aug (Sat)Private event (wedding)Private venueTBA
31 Aug (Mon)Muchelney Church FeteThe White House, MuchelneyTBA
10 Oct (Sat)ConcertKingsbury Methodist Church18:45 for 19:30 start
8 Nov (Sun)Somerton Remembrance ParadeSomerton Fire StationTBA
28 Nov (Sat)Somerton Christmas Lights Switch On The Market Place, SomertonTBA
4 Dec (Fri)Christmas ConcertSt Michael’s Church, Shepton BeauchampTBA
5 Dec (Sat)Carols at Langport Christmas MarketBow Street, LangportTBA
13 Dec (Sun)Christmas ServiceKingsbury Methodist Church 15:15 for 16:00 start